Recensioni

8,2
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
7,8
Comfort
7,9
Posizione della struttura
8,5
Servizi
7,9
Staff
8,6
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,6

Recensioni

    atif kk
    pk

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    14 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Mykyta Artemenko
    ua

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    7 aprile 2018
    Perfect place for a single traveler. Nice, traditional eastern-style rooms, quite courtyard and very friendly host. Hotel is located in the historical center of the city
    YUTUNG
    tr

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    2 aprile 2018
    There is no hot water at the first night. The host told us we have to pay for breakfast at the first day, but in fact we have F-R-E-E breakfast due to booking from booking.com! So we did not eat the breakfast that we should have
    Location is good!
    tareq
    tr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 febbraio 2018
    The streets were too narrow for parking.
    It's a traditional home with a nice courtyard. The owner is very welcoming and he speaks English well. I recommended it.
    Piotr
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    10 gennaio 2018

    Best place to meet travellers in Urfa

    Quite rough conditions in winter as the bathroom is outside and the temperatures can drop to 0 Celsius at times. Wi-Fi very weak in the room, breakfast so-so.
    Amazing location, right in the center of Urfa, close to all the landmarks. The staff is friendly and they're ready with lots of tips for your time in Urfa. If you want to meet other travellers, this is probably the only hostel-like property in this part of Turkey and the price is excellent too. Free tea, whenever you ask for it.
    Seba & Teo
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 gennaio 2018

    Thank you Aslan!

    Best value for money in the entire city! Very friendly and helpfull host and staff. And there is always some cay ready :)
    Airat
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    8 ottobre 2017
    The location is very good. It takes about 10-15mins walking to see the main attractions in Urfa from the guest house Mr. Aslan is a very nice host and very helpful
    tr

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    7 luglio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    blucyk
    tr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 maggio 2017

    Cool old mansion, friendly helpful staff

    Slept through breakfast!
    Appreciated parking right outside the hotel door. Not guaranteed, I was fortunately available. Yusuf helped me park and Yusuf is a very cool old man. Ask him questions about his role in local tourism and Gobeklitepe. WiFi was "Excellent" in room and in common areas.
    mohd tarmizi bin ahmad sani
    my

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 aprile 2017
    No one
    Tip top service from mr,aslan..we will come again
    Sarah
    eg

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    15 aprile 2017

    Wonderful place to stay!

    The owner is very helpful and friendly. The hotel is so authentic and has a good vibe to it. Location is superb - all touristic sites are walking distance from the hotel. And the eggs we had for breakfast were amazing! Definitely recommended!
    Kiepe
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    14 gennaio 2017
    Great location in the middle of town and the owner was giving many good advices on where to go and what to see. Urfa seems, despite the bad recent reports, a very safe place to hang around!
    Claudio
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    17 dicembre 2016

    great location

    none
    great location friendly staff warm room
    Ricardo
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 novembre 2016

    Friendly, clean and great location.

    The overall experience was wonderful. Both ASLAN and his staff are welcoming and go out of their way to help. Good value for your money in a secure and safe place.
    Erdal
    tr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 novembre 2016

    Excellent.

    Very warmly and cute staff. They interested everthing for my comfort and staisfaction.
    sari julia
    id

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    17 ottobre 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Edith
    hk

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    9 settembre 2016

    Great place to stay in Sanlıurfa :)

    Spacious dorm room; mattresses are on the floor but perfectly comfy. Great location; major tourists attractions within 15-20 mins walk. Beautiful courtyard as common area. Very helpful manager and staffs.
    Stanislav
    sk

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    7 giugno 2016

    must try :-)

    friendly staff. good location. interesting house.
    Kim-thanh
    tw

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    16 maggio 2016

    An old house with a charismatic owner

    The owner Aslan offered a free taxi ride to the otogar. However, the taxi driver asked for TL20 once we drove off. We felt the owner was not fully supported.
    1. Closed to major attractions (walking distance) 2. The owner Aslan is passionate and friendly
    Svobod
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    14 maggio 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.